DAS DANIATECH TEAM

Das Management-Team bei Daniatech besteht aus einer Gruppe von Personen mit langjähriger Erfahrung und fundierten Kenntnissen in der Lebensmittelverarbeitung und in industriellen Mischverfahren.

Jens N. Andersen
Jens N. AndersenGeschäftsführer (Inhaber)
Email: jens.andersen@daniatech.com
Telefonnummer: +45 4058 8600
Per Kollerup
Per KollerupRegional Sales Manager
Email: per.kollerup@daniatech.com
Phone number: +45 3118 3310
Rasmus Thulin
Rasmus ThulinRegional Sales Manager
Email: rasmus.thulin@daniatech.com
Phone number: +45 3149 6544
Claus Dietz Hansen
Claus Dietz HansenSenior Project Manager
Email: claus.hansen@daniatech.com
Phone number: +45 3118 0995
Mikkel Mørk Nielsen
Mikkel Mørk NielsenProject Engineer
Email: mikkel.nielsen@daniatech.com
Telefonnummer: +45 5355 3164
Rene Jensen
Rene JensenProject Engineer
Email: rene.jensen@daniatech.com
Phone number: +45 8844 4599
Linda Joergensen
Linda JoergensenBookkeeper
Phone number: +45 3110 4063
Line Fredsted
Line FredstedMarketin
Email: line.fredsted@daniatech.com
Phone number: +45 3177 9460

Board of Directors

Jørn B. Jensen
Jørn B. JensenChairman of the Board
Education: Dairy Technology – Commerce

Beside the assignment with SiccaDania A/S, Chairman UNIK System Design A/S, Chairman The association Aarhus Science Park and Chairman Danish Bottling Company A/S.

Weiterlesen...

Previous experience

Honorary Consul for The Republic of Korea (1987-2007), Deputy Chairman for MD Foods International A/S (ARLA) (1989-2002), Partner Scandiaconsult A/B, Sweden (now RAMBOLL) (1997-2002), Board Member APV Plc., London (1995-1997), Board Member Industry Council for Development, New York (attached to UNDP) (1979-1991), Board Member IFU & IØ (Investment Funds for developing countries and Eastern Europe) (1988-1997), Founder and CEO Danish Turnkey Dairies A/S (1969-1989), Managing Director for Danish Kuwaiti Dairy Company Ltd. (Danish Dairy Board) (1962-1969).

Henrik Simonsen
Henrik SimonsenMember of the Board
M.Sc in Political Science (cand.scient pol) and has obtained leadership training at Insead in France.

Weiterlesen...
Henrik Simonsen is one of the founders of SiccaDania in September 2014 and has taken over the position as CFO.In SiccaDania, Mr. Simonsen is responsible for Finance, IT, business development and overseas operations, and is part of the group executive leadership team.

Previous Experience

Before joining SiccaDania, Mr. Simonsen worked several years with development banking, IFU and for more than 20 years within the leading process engineering companies, GEA-Niro, including 5 years as CFO and as a member of the executive leadership team of various Business Units within the Anhydro Group and within SPX.